​Prophets of Rage Unleash New Single "Made with Hate"

​Prophets of Rage Unleash New Single 'Made with Hate'
Prophets of Rage — the supergroup comprised of members of Rage Against the Machine, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill — have shared a new single called "Made with Hate."
The track follows last year's "Heart Afire," which was the band's first new material since their 2017 debut album.
"Made with Hate" is expected to appear on the band's sophomore record, though details about the new album are still under wraps.
Get a listen to Prophets of Rage's latest song below.