Paul Weller Announces 'Saturns Pattern' LP

Paul Weller Announces 'Saturns Pattern' LP
Former Jam frontman and celebrated solo artist Paul Weller continues to plug away, releasing new material at a steady stream. Following 2012's Sonik Kicks and last year's More Modern Classics singles collection, the British vet has announced plans for another solo album.

The release, which marks Weller's 11th solo album overall, is called Saturns Pattern. While it doesn't have a release date just yet, it's expected to arrive sometime this year.

To whet our appetites, the artist took to his official site to share the album's tracklisting. The release consists of nine songs, including a title track and what may be an affirmation of his life at this point with "I'm Where I Should Be."

Stay tuned for more information on Saturns Pattern as it becomes available. Weller has also announced plans to tour the UK in March, saying that he's "playing towns often overlooked by other bands." Those dates are available here.

Thanks to Slicing Up Eyeballs for the tip.

Saturns Pattern:

1. White Sky
2. Saturn's Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time
5. Pick It Up
6. Phoenix
7. I'm Where I Should Be
8. In The Car
9. These City Streets