Nothing Announce 'The Great Dismal,' Share New Single "Say Less"

BY Josiah HughesPublished Sep 11, 2020

Philadelphia shoegaze lifers Nothing are always up to something. Following their recent Marcy Playground cover, the band has announced a new LP called The Great Dismal.

"The Great Dismal refers to a swamp, a brilliant natural trap where survival is custom fit to its inhabitants," frontman Domenic Palermo said in a press release. "The nature of its beautiful, but taxing environment and harsh conditions can't ever really be shaken or forgotten too easily."

The album will arrive on October 30 via Relapse. Until then, you can enjoy a music video for the album's "Say Less" below.

The Great Dismal:

1. A Fabricated Life
2. Say less
3. April Ha Ha
4. Catch a Fade
5. Famine Asylum
6. Bernie Sanders
7. In Blueberry
8. Memories
9. Blue Mecca
10. Just a Story
11. Ask The Rust

Pre-order The Great Dismal.

Latest Coverage