​Mick Jenkins Announces New Album 'The Circus'

Stream the first single "Carefree"
​Mick Jenkins Announces New Album 'The Circus'
Chicago rapper Mick Jenkins has revealed plans for a new album titled The Circus, which will drop in just a week's time, on January 10.
The Circus marks the follow-up to Jenkins' s2018 full-length Pieces of a Man.
The seven-track offering features production by Black Milk, Hit-Boy, IAMNOBODI, DJ FU and Beat Butcha, as well as a guest appearance by Atlanta duo EarthGang on "The Light."
See the album artwork pictured above, and the full tracklisting below.
The first track to arrive from the upcoming project is "Carefree," produced by Black Milk. Check out the lead single down below.

Pre-order The Circus, available everywhere digitally Jan 10. "Carefree" available now!! #linkinbio

A post shared by Mick Jenkins (@mickjenkins) on

The Circus:
1. Same Ol
2. Carefree
3. The Light (ft. EarthGang)
4. Flaunt
5. The Fit
6. I'm Convinced
7. Different Scales