​J. Cole Shares '4 Your Eyez Only' Tracklist

​J. Cole Shares '4 Your Eyez Only' Tracklist
Since revealing that his new album, 4 Your Eyez Only, was on the way, J. Cole has dropped a mini-doc featuring the Kanye West-targeting "False Prophets," and given that track and "Everybody Dies" accompanying videos.
Now, Cole has unveiled the tracklisting for the new record. As previously noted, 4 Your Eyez Only clocks in at 10 songs — but surprisingly, neither "Everybody Dies" nor "False Prophets" is to be found.
You can peruse the list of still-to-be-heard cuts below.
4 Your Eyez Only is due to drop on December 9 through Dreamville/Roc Nation. It marks the follow up to 2014's Forest Hills Drive.

'4 Your Eyez Only' • Available Everywhere 12/9 • #Dreamville

A photo posted by Dreamville (@dreamville) on

4 Your Eyez Only:
1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
2. Immortal
3. Deja Vu
4. Ville Mentality
5. She's Mine Pt. 1
6. Change
7. Neighbors
8. Foldin Clothes
9. She's Mine Pt. 2
10. For Your Eyez Only