Creed Celebrate 25 Years of 'Human Clay' with Expanded Reissues

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Jun 13, 2024

It's nothing short of a resurrection for Creed. Ahead of their Summer of '99 tour, the reunited four-piece are commemorating 25 years of their album Human Clay with expanded reissues.

Only five years after treating the multiplatinum-certified LP to its vinyl debut, the 25th anniversary edition of Human Clay arrives August 16 in myriad coloured vinyl editions, along with expanded CD and digital options.

The digital edition, which you can find a tracklist for below, features the remastered original album alongside six bonus tracks — including two different versions of the record-setting, eternal karaoke classic power ballad "With Arms Wide Open"

All Human Clay anniversary reissue formats can be pre-saved/pre-ordered here.

As previously reported, Creed will take audiences higher on a North American tour later this year, including stops in Montreal and Toronto.

In March, vocalist Scott Stapp shared fourth solo album Higher Power.


Human Clay 25th Anniversary (Digital):

1. Are You Ready?
2. What If
3. Beautiful
4. Say I
5. Wrong Way
6. Faceless Man
7. Never Die
8. With Arms Wide Open
9. Higher
10. Wash Away Those Years
11. Inside Us All
12. With Arms Wide Open (Strings Version)
13. Young Grow Old
14. To Whom It May Concern
15. Is This The End?
16. Roadhouse Blues (Live) #
17. I'm Eighteen #
18. Higher (Radio Edit) #
19. With Arms Wide Open (Single Version) #
20. What If (Radio Edit) #
21. With Arms Wide Open (Acoustic Version) #

# expanded digital album only

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage