​Chromatics Release Vinyl-Only 'Camera' EP

​Chromatics Release Vinyl-Only 'Camera' EP
Chromatics have released a brand new EP that's only available on vinyl. Titled Camera, it's available now via Italians Do It Better.
The eight-track offering opens with a track called "Camera," a love song written from the perspective of the photo-taking device. Vocal and instrumental versions of the song are also on the record.
The flipside, meanwhile, features more unreleased material, including a version of "Dear Tommy" dubbed "Dear Tommy (On Film)." All tracks were mixed and produced by Chromatics member and Italians Do It Better head Johnny Jewel.
It's still unclear when the band's long-anticipated album of the same name is expected to arrive, though last we heard it would be at some point in the fall of 2018.
In the meantime, head over here to get your hands on a physical copy of Camera.

As previously reported, Johnny Jewel recently released his latest solo effort Themes for Television late last month.
A1. Camera
A2. Camera (Vocal)
A3. Camera (Instrumental)
A4. Magazine (Club Mix)
B1. The Taste Of Blood
B2. Flashback To Forever
B3. Dear Tommy (On Film)
B4. Magazine (Club Instrumental)