Carly Rae Jepsen Shares New Song "Julien"

She has shared the album cover and tracklist for 'Dedicated'
Carly Rae Jepsen Shares New Song 'Julien'
Carly Rae Jepsen has shared a new song called "Julien." The beloved Canadian pop star has also revealed the album cover and tracklist of her forthcoming album Dedicated.

"Julien" is the opening track on Dedicated, and as you'd expect from Jepsen, it's a sweetly catchy electro-pop tune with an undercurrent of smooth, funky soft rock.

Dedicated features a hefty 15 tracks, including the recent singles "Now That I Found You" and "No Drug Like Me." Previously revealed single "Party for One" appears as the final song.

That's the tracklist below and the album cover above. "Julien" is at the bottom of the page.

Dedicated is out on May 17 via School Boy/Interscope.


1. Julien
2. No Drug Like Me
3. Now That I Found You
4. Want You in My Room
5. Everything He Needs
6. Happy Not Knowing
7. I'll Be Your Girl
8. Too Much
9. The Sound
10. Automatically in Love
11. Feels Right (ft. Electric Guest)
12. Right Words Wrong Time
13. Real Love
14. For Sure
15. Party for One


'til the last breath I breathe…

A post shared by Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) on