Brian Jonestown Massacre Detail New Self-Titled Album

Hear the lead-off single "Cannot Be Saved"

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Feb 5, 2019

Psych-rock vets Brian Jonestown Massacre have announced plans for a new self-titled album, which will arrive on March 15 via frontman Anton Newcombe's A Recordings.
The record marks the follow-up to last year's Something Else. It was recorded at Newcombe's Cobra Studio in Berlin in early 2018.
Brian Jonestown Massacre hears Newcombe playing multiple instruments, along with Sara Neidorf on drums, Heike Marie Radeker on bass and Hakon Adalsteinsson on guitar. Rike Bienert also contributes guest vocals on "Tombes Oubliées."
See the full tracklisting below, and listen to the first single "Cannot Be Saved."
Brian Jonestown Massacre:
1. Drained
2. Tombes Oubliées
3. My Mind Is Filled With Stuff
4. Cannot Be Saved
5. A Word
6. We Never Had a Chance
7. Too Sad To Tell You
8. Remember Me This
9. What Can I Say

Latest Coverage