Billy Talent Announce 'Live at Festhalle Frankfurt' Album

BY Alex HudsonPublished Jun 9, 2023

As resurging pop-punks Billy Talent go about touring their 2022 album Crisis of Faith, the classic Canadian band have announced a live album. Live at Festhalle Frankfurt will be out next week, June 16.

This is Billy Talent's first live album since 2007's 666. It's significant that it was recorded in Germany, since the band are remarkably successful in the country.

Live at Festhalle Frankfurt will initially be released digitally and on double CD, with a 2LP vinyl pre-order launching now. The vinyl is expected to ship in September.

See the 21-song tracklist below. On Twitter, the band indicated that they had recorded video of the show as well, but there's no word about whether the film will be released. Check out the band's tour schedule here.

Live at Festhalle Frankfurt:

1. Devil in a Midnight Mass
2. This Suffering
3. I Beg to Differ (This Will Get Better)
4. Afraid of Heights
5. Perfect World
6. Hanging Out with All the Wrong People
7. Try Honestly
8. Pins and Needles
9. Rusted from the Rain
10. Saint Veronika
11. The Wolf
12. Diamond on a Landmine
13. End of Me
14. Surrender
15. Forgiveness I
16. Reckless Paradise
17. Surprise Surprise
18. Fallen Leaves
19. Devil on My Shoulder
20. Viking Death March
21. Red Flag

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage