Baauer Returns with New Album 'Planet's Mad'

Watch a video for the record's title track

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Apr 8, 2020

Baauer has returned with details of a new album, marking his first full-length since 2016's Aa. The 12-track Planet's Mad will arrive June 5 through LuckyMe.

Planet's Mad features a lone credited collaboration with English vocalist Bipolar Sunshine. Alongside today's announcement, the "Harlem Shake" producer has shared a video for the album's title track, directed by Actual Objects.

Last year, Baauer teamed up with Danny Brown and Channel Tres for new song "Ready to Go." In 2018, he was joined by Danish vocalist Soleima on single "Company."

Planet's Mad:

1. Planck
2. Planet's Mad
3. Magic
4. Yehoo
5. Pizzawala
6. Reachupdontstop
7. Hot 44
8. Aether
9. Cool One Seven One
10. Remina
11. Home (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
12. Group

Latest Coverage