Amy Winehouse Rarities to Surface on Documentary Soundtrack

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Oct 8, 2015

Earlier this year, late UK soul singer Amy Winehouse was remembered with a new documentary from Senna director Asif Kapadia and now the music from Amy will be treated to a proper soundtrack release.
The 23-track offering will arrive on October 30 via Island and you can see the extensive tracklisting below.
Following the soundtrack's release, Winehouse's catalogue will be released as an impressive vinyl box set on December 11.
1. Antonio Pinto "Opening"
2. Amy Winehouse "Stronger Than Me"
3. Antonio Pinto: "Poetic Finale"
4. Amy Winehouse "What Is It About Men" (Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival)
5. Antonio Pinto "Walk"
6. Amy Winehouse "Some Unholy War" (Downtempo version)
7. Antonio Pinto "Holiday Texts"
8. Antonio Pinto "Kidnapping Amy"
9. Amy Winehouse "Like Smoke" (Demo)
10. Amy Winehouse "Tears Dry On Their Own"
11. Antonio Pinto "Seperacao Fotos"
12. Strange Cargo "The Name of the Wave"
13. Amy Winehouse "Back to Black" (A cappella / Album Medley)
14. Antonio Pinto "Cynthia"
15. Amy Winehouse "Rehab" (Live on Jools Holland)
16. Antonio Pinto "In the Studio"
17. Amy Winehouse "We're Still Friends" (Live @ Union Chapel)
18. Antonio Pinto "Amy Lives"
19. Amy Winehouse "Love is a Losing Game" (Live @ Mercury Awards)
20. Antonio Pinto "Arrested"
21. Amy Winehouse & Tony Bennett "Body and Soul"
22. Antonio Pinto "Amy Forever"
23. Amy Winehouse "Valerie" (Live @ BBC)

Latest Coverage