​AFI Unveil 'The Missing Man' EP

Stream new single "Get Dark" now
​AFI Unveil 'The Missing Man' EP
Goth-rock mainstays AFI have revealed plans for a new EP. Titled The Missing Man, it's due out on December 7.
The mini-release follows the band's 2017 full-length AFI (The Blood Album) and was written during the tours in support of the last record.
"Thanks to the unexpected continuation of 'The Blood Tour,' we found ourselves inspired to begin writing," frontman Davey Havok said in a statement. "It was during this process that The Missing Man was found."
The first sonic preview from the five-song EP is "Get Dark," which Havok says explores themes of "deification and deference, self-loathing and vanity, captivation and release, damage and healing."
See the full tracklisting for The Missing Man and stream "Get Dark" below.
The Missing Man:
1. Trash Bat
2. Break Angels
3. Back into the Sun
4. Get Dark
5. The Missing Man