Tyler, the Creator Announces 'Scum Fuck Flower Boy' LP

The album arrives later this month
Tyler, the Creator Announces 'Scum Fuck Flower Boy' LP
A week after dropping a surprise video for new tune "Who Dat Boy?," Tyler, the Creator has shared the rest of the details behind his latest album.

Titled Scum Fuck Flower Boy, the album's title and artwork were revealed by the former Odd Future ringleader through Twitter today (July 6). The album's packaging mockup reveals that all songs were written and produced by Tyler himself (credited as Tyler Okonma).

The album will arrive July 21 and follows 2015's Cherry Bomb. "Who Dat Boy?" appears on the tracklist, which you can find below alongside "911/Mr. Lonely."

Scum Fuck Flower Boy:

1. Forewards
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes...
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy?
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain't Got Time!
10. 911/Mr. Lonely
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today