Coachella Announces 2024 Lineup with Lana Del Rey, Doja Cat, No Doubt and Tyler, the Creator

Rounding out the bill are Blur, Grimes, Justice, Ice Spice and more

BY Alex HudsonPublished Jan 17, 2024

Coachella has announced the performers coming to its 2024 edition, which runs across two weekends this spring: April 12–14 and 19–21.

This year's headliners are Lana Del Rey, Doja Cat and Tyler, the Creator. Also in big font are No Doubt, although they're interestingly not attached to any particular day.

A couple font sizes smaller are Blur, Grimes, Justice, J Balvin, Peso Pluma, Lil Uzi Vert, Ice Spice, Lil Yachty, Bleachers, Jon Batiste, Khruangbin, Peggy Gou and more.

Rounding out the names in tiny font are the Drums, Tinashe, Tyla, Oneohtrix Point Never, NAV, Taking Back Sunday, Victoria Monét, Jockstrap, feeble little horse, the Last Dinner Party, bar italia, Brittany Howard, the Beths and more.

See the full lineup below. Fans can register for access to passes now, with a presale beginning this Friday (January 19) at 11 a.m. PT.

A post shared by Coachella (@coachella)

Latest Coverage