Here's the Full List of Performers and Presenters for the 2021 Junos

Gordon Lightfoot, Shania Twain, the Tragically Hip, Jessie Reyez, Justin Bieber and more will all take part
Here's the Full List of Performers and Presenters for the 2021 Junos
The 2021 Juno Awards are just over a week away, and ahead of celebrating their 50th anniversary, organizers have shared the complete list of performers and presenters for the June 6 celebrations.

Joining previously announced performers like Justin Bieber and the Tragically Hip, other acts set to perform include Jessie Reyez, William Prince and Serena RyderAli Gatie and Tate McRae, and JP Saxe and Julia Michaels. There will also be tribute to mark 30 years of the Junos' Rap Record of the Year category that will bring together Kardinal Offishall, Jully Black, Maestro Fresh Wes, Haviah Mighty, Michie Mee and NAV.

Presenters set to hand out the hardware at the Junos include Alessia CaraKim's Convenience star Andrew Phung, Buffy Sainte-Marie, Barenaked Ladies' Ed Robertson, Gordon Lightfoot, Blue Rodeo's Jim Cuddy, Kaytranada, Liberty Silver, Arkells frontman Max Kerman, Michael Bublé, Paul Brandt, Sarah McLachlan, Shania TwainSusan Aglukark, Will Arnett, TikTok stars the Basement Gang, and Heritage Minister Steven Guilbeault.

Special award presentations will see Jann Arden inducted into the Canadian Music Hall of Fame by Anne Murray, while Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson of Rush will present the Tragically Hip with the 2021 Humanitarian Award. As previously reported, the Hip will perform alongside Feist to mark the occasion, while Arden will also perform to mark her Hall of Fame induction.
As in years past, the awards ceremony will be preceded by Juno Week, featuring a series of free, virtual events open to the public and available to stream online from May 27 through June 6.

Highlights include the Honouring Ceremony on June 2 that will celebrate and recognize incredible Indigenous music and art of the many Nations of Ontario, featuring performances from Burnstick, Crystal Shawanda, Terry Uyarak, Black Bull Moose Singers and David Maracle, as well as appearances by Crown Lands, Julian Taylor, Leela Gilday and William Prince. 

A pair of Stories from the Studio events will see Juno-nominated engineers, producers and special guests share the creative process behind some of Canada's iconic songs and albums. An instalment today (May 27) will feature Savannah Ré, Jordon Manswell, Dylan Sinclair and Johann Deterville (a.k.a. YogitheProducer), while a June 3 event will bring together WondaGurl and Murda Beatz.
June 5 will see the Songwriters' Circle event streamed live from the Glenn Gould Studio in Toronto, featuring intimate performances and conversations from some of the country's finest songwriters. Hosted by Jim Cuddy, the event features Carole Pope of Rough Trade, Dan Hill, Deborah Cox and July Talk.

Further information on these events and more featuring DijahSB, Tanika Charles, Zoon, DJ Shub, TOBi and Laila Biali can be found through the Juno Awards' events calendar.
The 2021 Juno Awards will be broadcast nationwide June 6, from Toronto at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT through CBC TV, CBC Gem, CBC Radio One, globally at, and through CBC Music's TikTok, Facebook, YouTube and Twitter pages.

Ahead of time, revisit the complete list of 2021 Juno Awards nominees.

In the lead-up to this year's ceremonies, the awards' golden anniversary was also marked with a new postage stamp and a Sonos radio station.