Spiritbox Face 'The Fear of Fear' on New EP

Watch a video for new song "Jaded" before the effort's November release

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Aug 25, 2023

Spiritbox have detailed a new EP. The Canadian outfit will deliver The Fear of Fear on November 3 via Rise Records / Pale Chord.

The Fear of Fear follows Spiritbox's 2021 breakout debut, Eternal Blue, and last year's surprise EP, Rotoscope.

The band's new effort features six songs, including the previously shared "The Void" and new arrival "Jaded."

You can hear the latter below alongside a music video directed by Caleb Mallery, in which the band perform the yearning single in an illuminated hall of mirrors.

Revisit Exclaim!'s interview with SpiritboxEternal Blue was previously named among the Best Albums of 2021.

The Fear of Fear is now available for pre-order.

The Fear of Fear:

1. Cellar Door
2. Jaded
3. Too Close / Too Late
4. Angel Eyes
5. The Void
6. Ultraviolet

Latest Coverage