​Pearl Jam Reveal 'Gigaton' Tracklisting

​Pearl Jam Reveal 'Gigaton' Tracklisting
Pearl Jam announced a new album called Gigaton last week, and now the band has filled in some new details about the upcoming record by revealing the tracklisting.
The 12-song list of titles includes lead single "Dance of the Clairvoyants," as well as cuts like "Superblood Wolfmoon," "Never Destination" and "Buckle Up."
See the full list of song titles below.
As previously reported, Gigaton will arrive on March 27 via Monkeywrench/Republic. It marks the follow-up to 2013's Lightning Bolt.
The band will also take the new music out on a world tour later this year.
1. Who Ever Said
2. Superblood Wolfmoon
3. Dance of the Clairvoyants
4. Quick Escape
5. Alright
6. Seven O'Clock
7. Never Destination
8. Take the Long Way
9. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross