Partynextdoor Shares 'P3' Tracklist

Partynextdoor Shares 'P3' Tracklist
We've been slowly getting all the pieces to Partynextdoor's anticipated new album, P3, and here's the final nugget before the official album drop tomorrow (August 12): the tracklist.

Down below, you can see the newly revealed song list. As you'll notice, it comes boasting a hefty 16 tracks, including previously released numbers like "Not Nice," "Don't Do It for You No More," and the Drake collab "Come and See Me."

However, there are also yet-to-be-heard tracks like "Only U," "You've Been Missed," "Brown Skin," "1942" and a bunch more.

Check it out below, and hang tight on the full arrival of P3.


1. High Hopes
2. Don't Run
3. Nobody
4. Not Nice
5. Only U
6. Don't Know How
7. Problems & Selfless
8. Temptations
9. Spiteful
10. Joy
11. You've Been Missed
12. Transparency
13. Brown Skin
14. 1942
15. Come and See Me (ft. Drake)
16. Nothing Easy to Please