Kaytranada's New Album 'BUBBA' Is Dropping This Week

Listen to the record's "10%" with Kali Uchis

BY Allie GregoryPublished Dec 9, 2019

Kaytranada's long awaited sophomore record has finally been announced. The album is titled BUBBA and will arrive this Friday (December 13) via RCA.

The record is filled with featured guests, including Kali Uchis on a song released today titled "10%."

Alongside Uchis, BUBBA will see contributions from Iran Omari, SiR, Mick Jenkins, Masego, VanJess, Estelle, Charlotte Day Wilson, GoldLink, Eight9Fly, ARI PenSmith, Durand Bernard, Teedra Moses, Tinashe and Pharrell Williams.

BUBBA marks Kaytranada's first full-length follow up to 2016's Polaris Music Prize-winning 99%.

Pre-order BUBBA here.

Listen to "10%" below, where you'll also find BUBBA's tracklisting.


1. DO IT
2. 2 the Music (ft. Iman Omari)
3. Go DJ (ft. SiR)
4. Gray Area (ft. Mick Jenkins)
5. Puff Lah
6. 10% (ft. Kali Uchis)
7. Need It (ft. Masego)
8. Taste (ft. VanJess)
9. Oh No (ft. Estelle)
10. What You Need (ft. Charlotte Day Wilson)
11. Vex Oh (ft. GoldLink, Eight9Fly and ARI PenSmith)
12. Scared to Death
13. Freefall (ft. Durand Bernard)
14. Culture (ft. Teedra Moses)
15. The Worst in Me (ft. Tinashe)
16. September 21
17. Midsection (ft. Pharrell Williams)

Latest Coverage