Jon Hopkins Reworks 'Immunity' Tracks for 'Asleep Versions' EP

Jon Hopkins Reworks 'Immunity' Tracks for 'Asleep Versions' EP
After teasing fans with a new single this spring and spending the summer touring North America, UK electronic producer Jon Hopkins has revealed plans for a new EP.

The four-song collection is tited Asleep Versions and features "decelerated, dreamlike re-imaginings" of tracks from last year's acclaimed Immunity LP. It will arrive on November 11 via Domino Records, with a limited-edition two-disc set of the original album and the new EP also being released.

Hopkins scored a couple collaborations on the new record, getting King Creosote to guest on a new version of "Immunity," while Raphaelle Standell of Braids lends her vocals to "Form By Firelight."

You can scroll past the tracklisting below to check out an appropriately dreamy trailer for Asleep Versions, which was directed by artist Robert Hunter.

Asleep Versions:

1. Immunity (ft. King Creosote)
2. Form By Firelight (ft. Raphaelle Standell)
3. Breathe This Air (Asleep Version)
4. Open Eye Signal (Asleep Version)