Jessica Pratt Announces 'Quiet Signs' LP, Shares New Song

Watch a video for "This Time Around" now
Jessica Pratt Announces 'Quiet Signs' LP, Shares New Song
Over three years on from releasing On Your Own Love Again, Jessica Pratt has lifted the curtain on a new studio album.

Titled Quiet Signs, Pratt's third LP will arrive February 8 through Mexican Summer/City Slang. Nine tracks in length, the album was co-produced by Pratt and Al Carlson.

Alongside the announcement, Pratt has shared first single "This Time Around," which arrives alongside a video directed by Laura-Lynn Petrick. You can find that below.

"On some level I considered an audience while making the last record," Pratt explained in a statement. "But my creative world was still very private then and I analyzed the process less. This was the first time I approached writing with the idea of a cohesive record in mind."

Quiet Signs:

1. Opening Night
2. As the World Turns
3. Fare Thee Well
4. Here My Love
5. Poly Blue
6. This Time Around
7. Crossing
8. Silent Song
9. Aeroplane