JEFF the Brotherhood "Idiot"

JEFF the Brotherhood 'Idiot'
Fuzz-rock dudes JEFF the Brotherhood are set to unleash their latest LP Zone in a couple of weeks, and in anticipation of the album's arrival, they've shared another track.
Following up "Punishment," the brotherly duo of Jake and Jamin Orrall have unveiled "Idiot."
It's exactly as much dumb fun as the name makes it sound like, serving up guitars that bounce between crunchy rhythms and screeching wails, atop a pounding backbeat and lo-fi vocals.
Zone is out on August 12 through Dine Alone. Listen to "Idiot" in the player below.