​JEFF the Brotherhood Get in the 'Zone' for New LP, Share "Punishment"

​JEFF the Brotherhood Get in the 'Zone' for New LP, Share 'Punishment'
JEFF the Brotherhood got in touch with their spiritual side for Global Chakra Rhythms last fall, but the sibling duo are already set to follow it up with a new album. Titled Zone, the latest full-length offering is set to land on August 12 via Dine Alone.
Dubbed an "experimental rock album," it features 12 new cuts that were recorded with co-producer Collin Dupuis in a converted warehouse named Club Roar. Over the span of two weeks, Jake and Jamin Orrall's sessions were fuelled by "4 racks of ribs, a few dozen chicken wings, 3 pork chops, some sausage, a brisket, and a whole lot of smoked wood."
If that doesn't sound delectable enough, there's even a guest appearance from Bully vocalist Alicia Bognanno on "Roachin'" to sweeten the deal.
Zone marks the final album in a spiritually connected trilogy of albums that started with 2009's Heavy Days and 2011's We Are the Champions.

You can get your first listen to Zone by scrolling past the LP's tracklisting and giving the crunchy, psyched-out single "Punishment" a spin in the player below.
1. Zone
2. Energy
3. Punishment
4. Juice
5. Roachin
6. Idiot
7. Ox
8. Bad
9. Habit
10. Toasted
11. You
12. Portugal