Frank Ocean Rarities Collected on 'Unreleased, Misc.'

Frank Ocean Rarities Collected on 'Unreleased, Misc.'
Frank Ocean has yet to properly announce the follow-up to his 2012 smash breakthrough Channel Orange, but a new rarities bootleg has surfaced in the meantime.

Titled Unreleased, Misc., the unlicensed double-LP includes 14 tracks not featured on Channel Orange or Ocean's 2011 debut mixtape Nostalgia, Ultra. The album apparently includes another collabo with "Pyramids" co-conspirator John Mayer and also features a track titled "Analog 2" that partners Ocean with Odd Future buds Tyler, the Creator and Syd tha Kid. The collection caps with Ocean's axed Django Unchained cut "Wise Man."

You can see the album art up above, and the tracklisting details down below. The collection is pressed on clear vinyl and limited to 750 copies.

You can pick up the bootleg now via overseas retailers Rough Trade and HHV.

In other recent news, Frank Ocean figures on Jay-Z's newly released Magna Carta Holy Grail, appearing on the album's "Oceans."

Thanks to Vinyl Collective/Modern Vinyl for the tip.

Unreleased, Misc.:

Side 1:

1. Rocket Love

2. Time Machine
3. Heartbreak + Jet Lag

Side 2:

1. Bedtime Story

2. Voodoo

3. White (ft. John Mayer)

4. No Love

5. 4 Tears

Side 3:

1. Acura Integurl

2. Analog 2 (ft. Tyler, The Creator)

3. Whip Appeal

Side 4:

1. Pyrite (Fool's Gold)

2. Scared of Beautiful

3. Wise Man