Foo Fighters Announce New Album 'Medicine at Midnight'

Hear the lead single "Shame Shame"
Foo Fighters Announce New Album 'Medicine at Midnight'
Fresh off a performance on Saturday Night Live (and having shared some mysterious teasers), Foo Fighters have announced a new album. Medicine at Midnight will be out on February 5 through Roswell Records/RCA.

The fight single is "Shame Shame," which the Foos debuted live on SNL. Check out the album version of the track below.

Medicine at Midnight was self-produced by the Foo Fighters along with Greg Kurstin. It contains nine songs and a 37-minute runtime. See the tracklist below. The album cover is above.

The album is available to pre-order in various formats from the band's online store.

Medicine at Midnight:

1. Making a Fire
2. Shame Shame
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting on a War
5. Medicine at Midnight
6. No Son of Mine
7. Holding Poison
8. Chasing Birds
9. Love Dies Young