Eternal Summer 2015 Mixtape (album stream)

Eternal Summer 2015 Mixtape (album stream)
Month-long music festival Eternal Summer will be taking over Hamilton, ON, on weekends throughout July, and organizers have put together a special mixtape featuring some of the finest acts that will be featured throughout the event. To mark the festival's kick-off on July 3, Exclaim! is streaming the 10-song sampler right now.
Festivalgoers will be given the opportunity to watch curated musical performances and browse through pop-up yard sales at hand-picked locations across the city, making for a uniquely memorable experience.
The first show is slated for tomorrow (July 3) and features an Exclaim!-presented lineup that includes the WAYO, the Boogies and Jorden Koren.
The WAYO contribute "Without You" to the new mixtape, and are joined by a slew of other artists like Monomyth, Aron D'Alesio, Gregory Pepper and His Problems, Most People and Tearjerker. 20 limited edition cassette copies will be available to series pass holders, but for now, you can check out the full tracklisting below and keep scrolling to stream the full collection in the player below.
Full Eternal Summer details can be found at the festival's Facebook page.
Eternal Summer 2015 Mixtape:
1. Monomyth "Into the Fog"
2. So Young "Baby Boom"
3. Aron DAlesio "Long Time"
4. Gregory Pepper And His Problems "Best Friends Forever"
5. The White Crowleys "Fane Jonda"
6. Basement Revolver "Mountains"
7. Most People "Telephone"
8. The WAYO "Without U"
9. Tearjerker "Obviously Wrong"
10. Your Samples Our Obsession "Nap Eyes"