Electric Youth "Innocence"

Electric Youth 'Innocence'
After winning over a ton of new fans with their Drive soundtrack standout "A Real Hero," Ontario dance pop outfit Electric Youth have released "Innocence," which is set to appear on their upcoming album.

The four-minute song offers up an intro of dreamy synth soundscapes before settling into the expected noirish synth pop anthem. The song's a soft-focus banger that suggests many more great things to come from Electric Youth.

Electric Youth's as-yet-untitled album will be available in 2014 via Last Gang. Check out "Innocence" below.