dvsn Detail New Album 'A Muse in Her Feelings'

Hear the duo team with Snoh Aalegra on "Between Us"

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Mar 19, 2020

Following a steady run of singles these last few months, dvsn have lifted the curtain on a new album.

The Toronto duo will release A Muse in Her Feelings on April 17 through OVO Sound/Warner.

Sixteen tracks in length, A Muse in Her Feelings features previously shared singles "Miss Me?," "A Muse" and the Future-assisted "No Cryin."

Alongside today's announcement, the pair have shared new song "Between Us," which features Snoh Aalegra. You can hear that in the player below.

The last album from dvsn was 2017's Morning After.

Latest Coverage