Colin Fisher Unveils New Album 'Reflections of the Invisible World'

Hear "Zero Experience" from the Toronto artist's upcoming effort
Colin Fisher Unveils New Album 'Reflections of the Invisible World'
Colin Fisher has returned with details of a new solo album. The Toronto multi-instrumentalist will share Reflections of the Invisible World on March 26 via Halocline Trance.

The seven-track Reflections of the Invisible World marks Fisher's fifth solo release and is said to find the Toronto native "luxuriating in expansive atmospherics" while keeping his more spontaneous influences close at hand.

A first taste of the album arrives today wither opener "Zero Experience," which you can hear below.

Reflections of the Invisible World was produced by Jeremy Greenspan, marking the Junior Boys member's second collaboration with Fisher. The album was mastered by Greenspan and label head David Psutka at Barton Building Studio, while its design and photography come courtesy of Olenka Szymonski and Ilyse Krivel, respectively.

Fisher previously released 2018's V Le Pape through Greenspan's Geej Recordings. Exclaim! toured Psutka's home studio in late 2019. 

Reflections of the Invisible World:

1. Zero Experience
2. Salient Charm
3. Monadic Mirror
4. Double Image
5. Coalescence
6. Unchanging Awareness
7. Sanctum

Pre-order Reflections of the Invisible World.