​!!! Announce 'Shake the Shudder' Album, Share "The One 2" Video

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Mar 22, 2017

Exclamatory dance-punks !!! (pronounced "chk chk chk," of course) will release a new album titled Shake the Shudder on May 21 via Warp Records.
The LP marks the band's follow-up to 2015's As If, and was recorded with producer Patrick Ford, while Phil Moffa, Joakim and Matt Wiggins performed mixing duties.
The 12-track set features guest vocals from the likes of Meah Pace, Nicole Fayu, Cameron Mesirow, Molly Schnick and Lea Lea — the latter featured on lead single and album opener "The One 2."
That track has been given the video treatment, and you can give it a watch right now. Scroll through the Shake the Shudder tracklisting and hit play to check it out.
Shake the Shudder:
1. The One 2
2. DITBR (Interlude)
3. Dancing Is The Best Revenge
5. Throw Yourself In The River
6. What r u up 2Day?
7. Five Companies
8. Throttle Service
9. Imaginary Interviews
10. Our Love (U Can Get)
11. Things Get Hard
12. R Rated Pictures

Latest Coverage