Yuck Announce 'Glow & Behold' LP, Share New Track

Yuck Announce 'Glow & Behold' LP, Share New Track
Earlier this year, the '90s-loving Brits of Yuck lost their frontman when Daniel Blumberg quit the band to pursue his Hebronix solo project. His bandmates are carrying on without him with guitarist Max Bloom as frontman, and following a recent single, they have now announced their first LP as a trio. Glow & Behold is out on October 1 through Fat Possum.

The album was produced by Chris Coady (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Beach House, TV on the Radio). The 11-song tracklist is below and the album cover is above. It's available on CD or white vinyl, and can be pre-ordered over at Fat Possum's website.

The album includes the previously released track "Rebirth." At the bottom of this page, hear "Middle Sea," which piles shoegaze haziness on top of muscular alt-rock riffs.

Glow & Behold:

1. Sunrise in Maple Shade
2. Out of Time
3. Lose My Breath
4. Memorial Fields
5. Middle Sea
6. Rebirth
7. Somewhere
8. Nothing New
9. How Does It Feel
10. Twilight in Maple Shade (Chinese Cymbals)
11. Glow & Behold