Underoath Detail 'Anthology 1999-2013'

Underoath Detail 'Anthology 1999-2013'
Underoath have already announced their breakup and confirmed their farewell tour (which includes a Canadian stop in Toronto). Now, the Christian metalcore veterans have detailed their previously promised retrospective album Anthology 1999-2013.

Due out on November 6 through Solid State, the 17-track collection touches on some highlights from throughout the band's career. See the tracklist below and the album cover above.

See the details of the band's farewell tour here. Purchase pre-sale tickets to any of the shows and you'll get an exclusive 7-inch featuring two unheard tracks, plus a poster. Unfortunately for Canadian fans, pre-sale tickets to the Toronto date are already sold out.

A trailer for the farewell tour is at the bottom of the page.

"We're viewing this time as a celebration of the past decade or so as well as a last chance to see and hang out with fans, as well as our friends on the tour," keyboardist Chris Dudley said in a statement. "It's the end of an era and we'll be going out on a high note!"

Anthology 1999-2013:

1. Sunburnt

2. Unsound

3. In Division

4. Catch Myself Catching Myself

5. Paper Lung

6. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures

7. Too Bright to See, Too Loud to Hear

8. In Regards to Myself

9. You're Ever So Inviting

10. Writing on the Walls

11. A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black and White

12. Reinventing Your Exit

13. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door

14. I've Got Ten Friends and a Crowbar That Says You Ain't Gonna Do Jack

15. When the Sun Sleeps

16. Cries of the Past

17. Heart of Stone