Travis Scott Drops 'JACKBOYS' Compilation

It features Rosalía, Pop Smoke, Lil Baby, Young Thug and more

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Dec 27, 2019

Over two years on from launching his Cactus Jack Records, Travis Scott has unleashed the label's first compilation.

The seven-track JACKBOYS can be heard in the players below. It opens with a remix of Scott's October single "Highest in the Room," which features Rosalía and Lil Baby.

JACKBOYS also features Young Thug, Sheck Wes, Pop Smoke, Don Toliver, Quavo and Offset.

Scott's most recent album was 2018's ASTROWORLD. In August, he released Netflix documentary Look Mom I Can Fly.

Latest Coverage