​Teyana Taylor Gets Erykah Badu, Lauryn Hill for 'THE ALBUM'

Missy Elliott, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Future and more also appear

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Jun 16, 2020

Teyana Taylor will release her new full-length THE ALBUM come the end of this week, and she's now shared the star-studded tracklist for the effort.

The 24-song record boasts collaborations with Erykah Badu, Lauryn Hill and Missy Elliott, on top of feature spots from Rick Ross, Quavo, Kehlani, Future, Davido, Big SeanKing Combs, daughter Junie and husband, NBA player Iman Shumpert (credited as Iman).

The previously shared single "We Got Love," which features Hill, appears in the tracklist alongside more recent drops "Wake Up Love" and "Bear Wit Me," both of which you can find below.

THE ALBUM arrives Friday (June 19) through G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam, and follows Taylor's 2018 album K.T.S.E.


1. Intro
2. Come Back to Me (ft. Rick Ross and Junie)
3. Wake Up Love (ft. Iman)
4. Lowkey (ft. Erykah Badu)
5. Let's Build (ft. Quavo)
6. 1-800-One-Nite
7. Mornin' (ft. Kehlani)
8. Boomin' (ft. Missy Elliott and Future)
9. 69
10. Killah (ft. Davido)
11. Bad
13. Wrong Bitch
14. Shoot It Up (ft. Big Sean)
15. Bare Wit Me
16. Lose Each Other
17. Concrete
18. Still
19. Ever Ever
20. Try Again
21. Friends
22. How You Want It (ft. King Combs)
23. Made It
24. We Got Love (ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill)

Latest Coverage