PJ Harvey Signs to Vagrant Records, Reveals Let England Shake Tracklist

PJ Harvey Signs to Vagrant Records, Reveals <i>Let England Shake</i> Tracklist
Though PJ Harvey has been letting us know for a while that she's ready to release a new album, it wasn't until last week that we got some concrete details about her eighth effort Let England Shake. As reported, the album was recorded in a 19th century castle in Dorset, England with collaborators John Parish and Mick Harvey at the helm. While last week we pondered what songs would appear on the disc, we now have the full tracklisting, as well as the North American release details.

Harvey will release Let England Shake though her new label home of Vagrant on February 15 (Island drops the disc February 14 in the UK). You can see the full tracklist below, and stay tuned to Harvey's website, where tomorrow (November 30) she will premiere a new album track.

Not to be picky, or anything, but we hope it's not the title cut, because she already played that one for us earlier this year. Even so, check out her performance of "Let England Shake" below and get pumped for tomorrow's tune.

Let England Shake:

1. "Let England Shake"
2. "The Last Living Rose"
3. "The Glorious Land"
4. "The Words That Maketh Murder"
5. "All And Everyone"
6. "On Battleship Hill"
7. "England"
8. "In The Dark Places"
9. "Bitter Branches"
10. "Hanging In The Wire"
11. "Written On The Forehead"
12. "The Colour of The Earth"