Nas and Hit-Boy Detail 'King's Disease III'

The duo's latest album arrives this Friday

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Nov 9, 2022

Nas has shared the tracklist for new album King's Disease III. The East Coast icon will share his latest album with producer Hit-Boy this Friday, November 11 via Mass Appeal.

Following 2021's MagicKing's Disease III marks the third volume of Nas and Hit-Boy's release series, which also includes last year's King's Disease II and 2020's King's Disease.

Alongside a short teaser, you can find the album's 17-song tracklist below, which features songs titled "Recession Proof," "WTF SMH," "Once a Man, Twice a Child" and "Serious Interlude." King's Disease III was produced by Hit-Boy and executive produced by Nas and Hit-Boy.

While guest features have yet to be revealed, past entries in the King's Disease release series have seen Nas team up with Eminem, Anderson .PaakCharlie WilsonLauryn Hill and many more.

King's Disease II was named among Exclaim!'s Best Albums of 2021.

King's Disease III:

1. Ghetto Reporter
2. Legit
3. Thun
4. Michael & Quincy
5. 30
6. Hood2Hood
7. Recession Proof
8. Reminisce
9. Serious Interlude
10. I'm on Fire
12. Once a Man, Twice a Child
13. Get Light
14. First Time
15. Beef
16. Don't Shoot
17. Til My Last Breath (Bonus)

Latest Coverage