Nas and Eminem Will Team Up on 'King's Disease II'

Lauryn Hill, YG, Hit-Boy and more contribute to the New York icon's new album
Nas and Eminem Will Team Up on 'King's Disease II'
Nas announced the imminent release of King's Disease II last week, and it's now been revealed that his new album will feature a collaboration with Eminem.

A newly-released tracklist for King's Disease II, which arrives this week, finds Nas and Eminem teaming with EPMD on "EPMD 2," while further tracks boast collabs with Lauryn Hill, Charlie Wilson, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, YG, Blxst and Hit-Boy.

You can find the tracklist for King's Disease II below. The album arrives August 6 through Mass Appeal Records.

As previously reported, King's Disease II follows Nas's Grammy Award-winning 2020 album, King's Disease, which featured Anderson .PaakBig SeanCharlie Wilson, Don Toliver and more. Like that effort, this week's follow-up will arrive executive produced by Nas and Hit-Boy.

King's Disease II:

1. The Pressure
2. Death Row East
3. 40 Side
4. EPMD 2 (feat. Eminem and EPMD)
5. Rare
6. YKTV (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and YG)
7. Store Run
8. Moments
9. Nobody (feat. Lauryn Hill)
10. No Phony Love (feat. Charlie Wilson)
11. Brunch of Sundays (feat. Blxst)
12. Count Me In
13. Composure (feat. Hit-Boy)
14. My Bible
15. Nas Is Good

A post shared by Nasir Jones (@nas)