​Mykki Blanco Details Debut Album, Shares "The Plug Won't"

​Mykki Blanco Details Debut Album, Shares 'The Plug Won't'
Following a series of singles, mixtapes and videos, forward-thinking hip-hop artist Mykki Blanco will finally deliver a proper debut LP. Titled Mykki, the rapper's debut album is due out on September 16 through Dogfood Music Group/!K7.
Jean Deaux and Jeremiah Meece both get credited features on the album, guesting on "Loner" and "Hideaway," respectively. The latter also contributed production to freshly unveiled lead single "The Plug Won't," which you can listen to right now.
Scroll past the full 13-song tracklisting and hit play to give it a spin.
Blanco's live itinerary can be found here; it currently includes one Canadian stop at Ottawa's Arboretum Festival on August 20.
1. I'm in a Mood
2. Loner (ft. Jean Deaux)
3. High School Never Ends
4. Interlude 1
5. My Nene
6. The Plug Won't
7. Hideaway (ft. Jeremiah Meece)
8. Interlude 2
9. You Don't Know Me
10. Fendi Band
11. For the Cunts
12. Shit Talking Creep
13. Rock N Roll Dough