Mother Mother Announce 'Inside (Deluxe Edition),' Featuring "Hayloft II"

Watch a mini documentary about the making of the new sequel song
Mother Mother Announce 'Inside (Deluxe Edition),' Featuring 'Hayloft II'
Vancouver pop-rockers Mother Mother released their album Inside over the summer, and now they've announced plans for an expanded deluxe version. Intriguingly, Inside (Deluxe Edition) will include a sequel to the viral TikTok hit "Hayloft."

The deluxe Inside expands the original 14-song tracklist with seven bonus tracks, bumping up the total to 21. This includes "Hayloft II," the recent single "Life" and a piano demo of the album cut "Like a Child."

See the tracklist below. Also below, check out a short documentary about the unexpected TikTok success of the 2008 track "Hayloft" and the creation of a sequel.

Check out Mother Mother's tour schedule here, and read Exclaim!'s recent interview with singer-guitarist Ryan Guldemond.

Inside (Deluxe Edition):

Disc 1:

1. Seven
2. Two
3. Sick of the Silence
4. Forgotten Souls
5. Pure Love
6. Weep
7. I Got Love
8. Stay Behind
9. The Knack
10. Girl Alone
11. Like a Child
12. Breathe
13. Until It Doesn't Hurt
14. Inside

Disc 2:

1. Life
2. Hayloft II
3. All the Dying
4. Frying Pan
5. Conversations
6. Turpentine
7. Like a Child (Piano Demo)