Lykke Li to Release 'iTunes Session'

Lykke Li to Release 'iTunes Session'
Like the Decemberists, Handsome Furs and Best Coast before her, Lykke Li will be teaming up with Apple for one of the company's iTunes Session releases.

Due out on August 29, the release features a string of tracks from this year's divisive Wounded Rhymes, as well as a track from her 2008 Youth Novels debut and a cover of the Big Pink's "Velvet." There's also an interview with Li tacked onto the end for good measure.

You can see the entire tracklist below and the cover above.

iTunes Session:

1. "Jerome"
2. "Love out of Lust"
3. "I Follow Rivers"
4. "Youth Knows No Pain"
5. "Silent My Song"
6. "I Know Places"
7. "Velvet" (The Big Pink cover)
8. "Hanging High"
9. "Interview"