Lykke Li Reissues 'Wounded Rhymes' for 10th Anniversary

The expanded digital version arrives this Friday
Lykke Li Reissues 'Wounded Rhymes' for 10th Anniversary
Swedish singer-songwriter Lykke Li's sophomore album Wounded Rhymes came out 10 years ago, and she's commemorating the occasion with a deluxe reissue treatment. The reissue comes in both digital and physical formats — the latter of which will be available this Friday (July 16), with a vinyl version to follow on October 15.

The 10th anniversary edition of Wounded Rhymes will feature previously unheard demo versions of some of the album's biggest tracks, including "Youth Knows No Pain," "Jerome" and "I Follow Rivers" — with Tyler, the Creator's remix of the hit also hitting streaming services for the first time.

Lykke Li's fourth studio album so sad so sexy came out in 2018. The Swede made an appearance on Mark Ronson's Late Night Feelings in 2019 and is also set to feature on Duran Duran's forthcoming Future Past.

Check out the Wounded Rhymes (10th Anniversary Edition) tracklist below, where you can also revisit Tyler, the Creator's "I Follow Rivers" remix.

Wounded Rhymes (10th Anniversary Edition):

1. Youth Knows No Pain
2. I Follow Rivers
3. Love out of Lust
4. Unrequited Love
5. Get Some
6. Rich Kids Blues
7. Sadness Is a Blessing
8. I Know Places
9. Jerome
10. Silent My Song
11. Made You Move
12. Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions)
13. Jerome (The Lost Sessions)
14. I Follow Rivers (The Lost Sessions)
15. I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
16. I Follow Rivers (Tyler, the Creator Remix)

Pre-order Wounded Rhymes (10th Anniversary Edition).