Lana Del Rey Unveils 'Honeymoon' Tracklist

Lana Del Rey Unveils 'Honeymoon' Tracklist
Lana Del Rey is slowly piecing together plans for her Honeymoon. After recently dropping the release date and blowing shit up in the video for "High by the Beach," the melancholy pop performer has planned the tracklisting for the new album.

As could be expected, the list of songs reveals that Lana Del Rey is being Lana Del Rey on the new album. Themes include self-loathing ("God Knows I Tried," "Freak"), pining for love ("Music to Watch Boys to"), melodramatic sadness ("The Blackest Day") and simple references to big concepts ("Art Deco," "Religion"). Just reading the song titles, we can already imagine her moping about all of these topics through song.

Honeymoon will arrive on September 18 via Interscope/Polydor.

In addition to the tracklisting, Lana Del Rey shared an Instagram video that features old-timey footage and a snippet of new music.


1. Honeymoon
2. Music to Watch Boys to
3. Terrence Loves You
4. God Knows I Tried
5. High by the Beach
6. Freak
7. Art Deco
8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
9. Religion
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24 Swan Song
13. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood