Ghostface Killah Announces 'Ghost Files' Double Remix Album

It finds 'The Lost Tapes' remixed by Bronze Nazareth and Agallah
Ghostface Killah Announces 'Ghost Files' Double Remix Album
Ghostface Killah enlisted the help of a singular producer in putting together his most recent LP The Lost Tapes, and he's now found two more beatmakers to remix the entire project twice over for a new double album.

The Wu-Tang Clan MC has announced that remix effort Ghost Files will arrive November 30 through X-Ray Records. The album's "Bronze Tape" was produced entirely by Bronze Nazareth, while the "Propane Tape" was produced by Agallah.

Ghost Files will also include the previously unreleased "N.W.O." in its tracklistings, which features Queensbridge legend Tragedy.

Ahead of time, Ghostface has shared the Bronze Nazareth remix of "Watch 'Em Holla," featuring his Wu-Tang counterparts Raekwon, Masta Killa and Cappadonna.

Ghost Files:

1. Testify (Intro)
2. Buckingham Palace (ft. KXNG Crooked, Benny The Butcher & .38 Spesh)
3. Majestic Accolades (ft. Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin)
4. Cold Crush (ft. LA The Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley)
5. Put The Ghostface On It [Interlude]
6. Saigon Velour (ft. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LAD)
7. Constant Struggle (ft. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont)
8. Done It Again (ft. Cappadonna & Styliztik Jones)
9. Reflections Of C.R.E.A.M. [Interlude]
10. Watch 'Em Holla (ft. Raekwon, Masta Killah, Cappadonna)
11. N.W.O. (ft. Tragedy Khadafi)
12. Wiseman Liberty (Outro)
13. Press Rewind (ft. Big Stat, Bronze Nazareth & Agallah)