Eagulls Unveil Sophomore LP 'Ullages,' Share New Song

Eagulls Unveil Sophomore LP 'Ullages,' Share New Song
Nearly two years removed from their self-titled debut, Leeds-based post-punk crew Eagulls have revealed the details behind their forthcoming sophomore album, Ullages.

Instead of simply picking back up from where their debut left off, a press release notes that Ullages "shows the band flexing more refined songwriting muscle and carving out a new sound for themselves." The band demonstrate this artistic transformation with new track "My Life in Rewind," released alongside the album announcement, exploring the melodic nature of their debut record in a more thoughtful and calculated fashion.

Ullages is set to arrive on May 13 through Partisan Records. For now, scroll past the track listing to hear "My Life in Rewind" in the player below.


1. Heads or Tails
2. Euphoria
3. My Life In Rewind
4. Harpstrings
5. Velvet
6. Psalms
7. Blume
8. Skipping
9. Lemontrees
10. Aisles
11. White Lie Lullabies