Andrew W.K. Details 'You're Not Alone' LP

Andrew W.K. Details 'You're Not Alone' LP
Earlier this year, professional party man Andrew W.K. announced that his next album would be arriving early next year, and now he's revealed details about the upcoming project. Titled You're Not Alone, the album will indeed arrive on March 2 via Sony.
The mystical album artwork sees W.K. standing on a suburban street, donning his signature all-white getup with a microphone tucked in his pants — facing off against a fantastical serpent creature. It was designed by Boris Vallejo and Julie Bell. See it pictured above, and watch a behind-the-scenes look at its creation in the video at the bottom of the page.
Beyond the imaginative cover art, the record boasts 16 new songs that continue to preach the party gospel. Tracks like "The Power of Partying," "Party Mindset" and "The Party Never Dies" all preface the closing title track, "You're Not Alone." See the full tracklisting down below.
Across the new set of songs, the rocker promises plenty of "high-octane, full-throttle rock'n'roll powered by buoyant, infectious, and triumphant melodies" that harness the power of partying to help listeners "find the key to change and evolution" — both inside and out, together or on our own.
You're Not Alone marks W.K.'s first full-length record since 2009's Cadillac.

You're Not Alone:
1. The Power of Partying
2. Music Is Worth Living For
3. Ever Again
4. I Don't Know Anything
5. The Feeling of Being Alive
6. Party Mindset
7. The Party Never Dies
8. Give Up On You
9. Keep On Going
10. In Your Darkest Moments
11. The Devil's On Your Side
12. Break The Curse
13. Total Freedom
14. Beyond Oblivion
15. Confusion and Clarity
16. You're Not Alone