Anderson .Paak Gets André 3000, Jazmine Sullivan, Nate Dogg for 'Ventura' LP

Preview the first single "King James"
Anderson .Paak Gets André 3000, Jazmine Sullivan, Nate Dogg for 'Ventura' LP
After revealing news of his forthcoming Ventura LP back in February, Anderson .Paak has shared the details behind the album.

Eleven tracks in length, Ventura will feature appearances from André 3000, Smokey Robinson, Jazmine Sullivan, Nate Dogg, Brandy, Sonyae Elise and Lalah Hathaway. You can find the album's cover artwork above.

The first single from the album, titled "King James," has already been released in international markets. Though the track is currently unavailable in North America, you can hear a preview in the player below.

As previously reported, Ventura will arrive April 12 through Aftermath Entertainment/12 Tone Music and was executive produced by Dr. Dre.

Anderson .Paak has also mapped out an accompanying tour alongside his Free Nationals, and you can find dates for that here.


1. Come Home (ft. André 3000)
2. Make It Better (ft. Smokey Robinson)
3. Reachin' 2 Much (ft. Lalah Hathaway)
4. Winners Circle
5. Good Heels (ft. Jazmine Sullivan)
6. Yada Yada
7. King James
8. Chosen One (ft. Sonyae Elise)
9. Jet Black (ft. Brandy)
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? (ft. Nate Dogg)