Alice in Chains Treat 'Facelift' to 30th Anniversary Box Set

BY Brock ThiessenPublished Oct 15, 2020

Alice in Chains are taking a big look back with a sprawling deluxe reissue of their 1990 debut album Facelift. The record is set to be treated to a deluxe vinyl box set on January 29 via Warner.

The box features a pile of extra goodies. Including the original album pressed as a 2xLP picture disc with remastered audio, the set includes an exclusive cassette, hard cover photo book, a poster, vinyl slipmat, sticker sheet, art prints and a tour laminate, among other things.

There's also the option to just get the remastered Facelift album as a double-vinyl set.

Pre-orders are now live, and you can get more details here. The original Facelift tracklist can be found below.


1. We Die Young

2. Man in the Box

3. Sea Of Sorrow

4. Bleed The Freak

5. I Can't Remember

6. Love, Hate, Love

7. It Ain't Like That

8. Sunshine

9. Put You Down

10. Confusion

11. I Know Somethin (Bout You)

12. Real Thing

Latest Coverage