Underworld Announce 'Beaucoup Fish' Deluxe Reissue

Underworld Announce 'Beaucoup Fish' Deluxe Reissue
Underworld delivered Barbara Barbara, We Face a Shining Future last year, but the UK electronic vets are looking further back in their catalogue this year to give their 1999 classic Beaucoup Fish the reissue treatment.

The remastered, expanded editions of the record will arrive August 25 through UMe. Physical editions include a four-CD Super Deluxe Edition, a single CD edition and a 2xLP vinyl pressing.

The Super Deluxe Edition features a second disc of 11 previously unreleased outtakes from the album's studio sessions, while discs three and four include remixes of album tracks from the likes of Fatboy Slim, Slam, Salt City Orchestra and Adam Beyer.

That four-CD set will come housed in a 12x12 hard case box that will also contain a 60-page booklet with an essay on the record. Beaucoup Fish was remastered by the band's Rick Smith at Abbey Road Studios, while all packaging and artwork comes courtesy of Underworld collaborators tomato.

Pore over the tracklist for the Super Deluxe Edition below, and pre-order the reissue here.

Beaucoup Fish: Super Deluxe Edition:

Disc One:

1. Cups
2. Push Upstairs
3. Jumbo
4. Shudder / King Of Snake
5. Winjer
6. Skym
7. Bruce Lee
8. Kittens
9. Push Downstairs
10. Something Like A Mama
11. Moaner

Disc Two:

1. Nifter - 5 A1317 Nov 97
2. Bruce Lee - Ricks 1st Dobro Mix
3. UW Orange Bed - Sept 97
4. Skym - A A1317 Nov 97
5. Jumbo - Diff Bass 2 A1317 Nov 97
6. Push Upstairs - Alt 1 A1336 July 98
7. King Of Snake - Garage Mix A1313 Set 97b
8. Something Like A Mama - Alt Mix A1340 July 98 A Upstairs
9. Please Help Me
10. Yeah Plan - From A1385
11. Ramajama

Disc Three:

1. Cups - Salt City Orchestra Remix
2. Jumbo - Jedi's Sugar Hit Mix
3. Jumbo - Futureshock Vocal Mix
4. Push Upstairs - Darren Price Remix
5. King Of Snake - Slam Remix
6. King Of Snake - Fatboy Slim Remix
7. King Of Snake - Dave Clarke Remix
8. Bruce Lee - Micronauts Remix
9. Bruce Lee - Buffalo Daughter Remix

Disc Four:

1. Bruce Lee - DJ Hype & DJ Zinc Vocal Mix
2. Bruce Lee - DJ Hype & DJ Zinc Instrumental Mix
3. Bruce Lee - Futureshock Remix
4. King Of Snake - Claudio Coccoluto Remix
5. King Of Snake - Martinez Remix
6. King Of Snake - Dave Angel Remix
7. Jumbo - Rob Rives & Francois Kevorkian Dub
8. Push Upstairs - Roger S Narcotic Haze Dub
9. Push Upstairs - Adam Beyer Rmx 2