Underworld Ready New Album 'DRIFT SONGS'

Hear the songs "Listen to Their No" and "Soniamode" now
Underworld Ready New Album 'DRIFT SONGS'
Last November, Underworld launched multimedia project DRIFT, a year-long project that has seen the English duo release new music, film and text pieces on a weekly basis. Now, they've revealed the project's completion will culminate with a new album.

Titled DRIFT SONGS, the album is set to arrive October 25. The collection "expands and enhances a selection of the recordings" from the duo's 52-week Drift series.

While a tracklist has yet to be revealed, you can find the album's cover art above and a trailer in the player below.

DRIFT SONGS will arrive as a single CD, double-vinyl LP, and as a signed and numbered box set that will include the DRIFT series visuals and text alongside the audio. The various formats can be pre-ordered here.

Alongside the announcement the duo have shared double A-side single "Listen to Their No" and "Soniamode (Aditya Game Version)." Both tracks can be heard below.

Last year, Underworld teamed up with Iggy Pop for Teatime Dub EncountersThe duo's last proper full-length was 2016's Barbara, Barbara we face a shining future.